arrow_down

History

Team

Corporate Bodies

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pedro Pacheco

Chairman

pedro.pacheco@berd.eu

Diogo Graça Moura

Vice-President

diogo.moura@berd.eu

Pedro Loureiro

Vice-President

pedro.loureiro@berd.eu

Joaquim Sérvulo Rodrigues

Administrator


Filomena Pastor

Administrator


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Pedro Pacheco

President

pedro.pacheco@berd.eu

Diogo Graça Moura

Member

diogo.moura@berd.eu

Pedro Loureiro

Member

pedro.loureiro@berd.eu

GENERAL SHAREHOLDERS MEETING

Dr António Lobo Xavier

Chairman


Dra Gabriela Pinheiro

Secretary


OFFICIAL AUDITOR

Dr. Jorge Amorim

Jorge Amorim SROC, Unipessoal, Lda.


SALES & MARKETING DEPARTMENT

SALES

Diogo Graça Moura

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR - NORTH AMERICA

diogo.moura@berd.eu

Sérgio Barbosa Pinho

Regional Sales Director - Europe, Africa, Middle East, Asia and Oceania

sergio.pinho@berd.eu

Bruno Queiroz

Business Development Director - Middle East & Central Asia

bruno.queiroz@berd.eu

Edgar Cid

Business Development Manager - Latin America

edgar.cid@berd.eu

João Baptista

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

joao.baptista@berd.eu

MARKETING

Diogo Graça Moura

Vice-President

diogo.moura@berd.eu

Brigitte Rouquet

Marketing Director

brigitte.rouquet@berd.eu

Mónica Melo

BUSINESS RESEARCH MANAGER

monica.melo@berd.eu

TECHNICAL SOLUTIONS DEPARTMENT

Pedro Borges

Director

pedro.borges@berd.eu

José Alexandre Lopes

Manager

alexandre.lopes@berd.eu

João Macedo

Structural Engineer

joao.macedo@berd.eu

Tiago Tarrataca

Structural Engineer

tiago.tarrataca@berd.eu

ENGINEERING & PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Hugo Coelho

Head of Department

hugo.coelho@berd.eu

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

António Guerra

Project Coordinator

antonio.guerra@berd.eu

Frederico Fonseca

Project Coordinator

frederico.fonseca@berd.eu

Alberto Torres

Project Manager

alberto.torres@berd.eu

André Resende

Project Manager

andre.resende@berd.eu

Diogo Vasques de Carvalho

Project Manager

diogo.carvalho@berd.eu

ENGINEERING

Ana Luísa Coelho

Senior Structural Engineer

ana.coelho@berd.eu

Cristiano Moreira

Structural Engineer

cristiano.moreira@berd.eu

Filipe Pinto

Structural Engineer

filipe.pinto@berd.eu

José Maria Soares

Structural Engineer

jose.soares@berd.eu

Patrícia Gomes

Structural Engineer

patricia.gomes@berd.eu

André Santos

Junior Structural Engineer

andre.santos@berd.eu

Dânia Pinto

Junior Structural Engineer

dania.pinto@berd.eu

CONSULTANTS

David Ramos

Senior Consultant

david.ramos@berd.eu

DESIGNERS

Fábio Carvalho

Senior Drafter

fabio.carvalho@berd.eu

Vasco Silva

Senior Drafter

vasco.silva@berd.eu

OPERATIONS AND LOGISTICS’ MANAGEMENT

Albino Santos

Manufacturing Coordinator

albino.santos@berd.eu

José Cunha

Manufacturing Controller

jose.cunha@berd.eu

Rute Silva

Supply Chain Coordinator

rute.silva@berd.eu

EQUIPMENT & AUTOMATION DEPARTMENT

Teresa Oliveira

Head of Department

teresa.oliveira@berd.eu

Jorge Sousa

Specialist

jorge.sousa@berd.eu

Manuel Ribeiro

Specialist

manuel.ribeiro@berd.eu

Artur Louçano

Junior Specialist

artur.loucano@berd.eu

NEW PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Dinis Sottomayor

DIRECTOR

dinis.sottomayor@berd.eu

ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Pedro Loureiro

Vice-President & CFO

pedro.loureiro@berd.eu

Cláudia Lopes

Financial Controller

claudia.lopes@berd.eu

Catia Mota

Junior FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

catia.mota@berd.eu

Mafalda Araújo

Executive Assistant

mafalda.araujo@berd.eu

MODULAR BRIDGE SOLUTIONS

José Pedro Matos Fernandes

Director

jose.fernandes@berd.eu

António André

Product Development Manager

antonio.andre@berd.eu

Inês Ferraz

Senior Structural Engineer

ines.ferraz@berd.eu

Awards and Distinctions